The biggest show in pro wrestling takes place this Saturday and Sunday in Arlington, Texas -- and live on Peacock.

Stakes are high, as both Reigns' Universal Championship and Lesnar's WWE Championship are on the line. It's winner take all on Sunday.

Stone Cold Steve Austin will be returning as a guest on Kevin Owen's KO Show, which is being marketed as a match in all but name.

WrestleMania 38 takes place at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, on April 2 and 3. For those without a live ticket, both nights start at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m ET.

Grappling fans across the pond will have to stay up late, as the shows start at 1 a.m. UK time.

In Australia, WrestleMania begins at 10 a.m. AEDT on Sunday and Monday.

As you probably know by now, Peacock is the new home of WWE's pay-per-views.

The WWE Network has, in essence, migrated to NBC's Peacock streaming service, and that's where you'll go to watch WrestleMania 38.

Peacock has three tiers: Free, Premium and Premium Plus. To watch WWE content, you'll need a Premium subscription.

The good news is that'll set you back $5 a month, less than the $10 for WWE Network. If you're outside of the US, you'll watch WrestleMania on the WWE Network as usual.