For the second year in a row, WrestleMania is a two-day event. The biggest show in pro wrestling takes place this Saturday and Sunday in Arlington, Texas - and live on Peacock.

For the third time ever, WrestleMania is being main-evented by a clash between Brock Lesnar and Roman Reigns.

WWE is billing it as the biggest WrestleMania match of all time which, to put it lightly, is a bit of an exaggeration.

But the stakes are high: The victor will walk away with both the WWE and Universal Championship titles.

WrestleMania 38 takes place at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, on April 2 and 3. For those without a live ticket, both nights start at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m ET.

Grappling fans across the pond will have to stay up late, as the shows start at 1 a.m. UK time.

While Lesnar and Reigns will headline Night 2 of the show, Night 1 looks to be main-evented not by a match but by a segment.

Stone Cold Steve Austin will be returning as a guest on Kevin Owen's KO Show, which is being marketed as a match in all but name.

Whatever it ends up looking like, there will surely be Stunners aplenty. The show is celebrity heavy, with match participants like Logan Paul, Pat McAfee and Johnny Knoxville.

There have also been reports that Cody Rhodes will re-debut at WrestleMania against Seth Rollins, who will be facing an opponent of Vince McMahon's choosing.